22  June  2018

Home    About Us    Contact Us    Membership and Fee Policies   Search   Chinese  
Search
Industry in Focus
China In Focus
World Events
Business Contact
Chinese Companies
International Companies
Information Database
China Petroleum Report
Monthly Report
Annual Report
Product and Service
Platform
Laws and Regulation
Exhibition and Forums
 Infopetro -> Business Contact

Ziff Energy Group

Introduction:
Ziff Energy Group, founded in 1982, is a leading international energy consulting firm providing sophisticated industry and operational business analysis, specialized consulting, and learning services to the global energy industry. We have offices in Houston and Calgary, the two principal oil and gas centers in North America. Our staff of 55+ includes a legion of senior industry specialists, each with 15 - 25+ years of domestic and international experience.

Our commitment to our clients is second-to-none. With the wide-ranging expertise of our staff in 10 countries, we are able to bring our resources to clients in a comprehensive, useable format that allows companies to benefit in the short and long term.

Service Areas

Custom Consulting
Reducing Field Operating Costs (RFOC)
Best Practices
Finding & Development
Benchmarking Offshore Operations
Drilling & Completion
G&A/People Productivity

Contacts:
Exploration & Production Canada
1117 Macleod Trail SE
Calgary, Alberta T2G 2M8

Paul H. Ziff - CEO
Email: paul.ziff@ziffenergy.com
Phone: 403-265-0600

International
Luis V. Bacigalupo - Executive Vice President
Email: luis.bacigalupo@ziffenergy.com
Phone: 713-627-8282

Juan Carlos Alba - Manager, Latin America
Email: juancarlos.alba@ziffenergy.com
Phone: 713-985-5189

Richard (Dick) Parker - Executive Associate
Email: richard.parker@ziffenergy.com
Phone:

Harald Winter - Executive Associate, Austria
Email: harald.winter@ziffenergy.com

Natural Gas Canada
1117 Macleod Trail SE
Calgary, Alberta T2G 2M8

W.P. (Bill) Gwozd - Vice President, Gas Services
Email: bill.gwozd@ziffenergy.com
Phone: 403-234-4299

Dennis Elias - Manager, Gas Consulting
Email: dennis.elias@ziffenergy.com
Phone: 403-234-4275

Media & Conferences Canada
1117 Macleod Trail SE
Calgary, Alberta T2G 2M8

Carla Dnnibale - Conference Supervisor
Email: carla.dannibale@ziffenergy.com
Phone: 403-234-4279

United States
4295 San Felipe, Suite 350
Houston, Texas 77027

Luis V. Bacigalupo - Executive Vice President
Email: luis.bacigalupo@ziffenergy.com
Phone: 713-627-8282

Richard M. Tucker - Vice President, Marketing
Email: richard.tucker@ziffenergy.com
Phone: 713-627-8282

Website:
www.ziffenergy.com


Home | About Us | Contact Us | Membership and Fee Policies | Search
© 2018 InfoPetro Technology Development, Ltd., All Rights Reserved.  ICP05035784